Register to access BT Panorama training courses delivered on our new interactive training portal.

Our courses are designed with you in mind. Our aim is to  show you how to maximise the benefits you receive from BT Panorama’s great functionality in a way that is easy to follow. The short courses are made up of sequential modules that build upon each other. You can enrol in courses or simply search for topics that are relevant for you.

Here are some examples of the courses you will have access to:
• Navigation for Panorama
• Opening new accounts
• Transactions and Investments
• Panorama for Business

We are hosting a number of interactive training webinars that complement our new online training courses and provide you with the opportunity to learn more about how you can use BT Panorama's breadth of features and functionality. In these sessions you will also have the opportunity to ask questions to our panel of experts.

Session title Session 1 Session 2
Navigation for BT Panorama Tues 6th Oct 2:00 PM
Register now
Thurs 8th Oct 11:00 AM
Register now
Opening new accounts Tues 13th Oct 2:00 PM
Register now
Thurs 15th Oct 11:00 AM
Register now
Transactions and investments Tues 20th Oct 2:00 PM
Register now
Thurs 22nd Oct 11:00 AM
Register now
Monitoring and reporting Tues 27th Oct 2:00 PM
Register now
Thurs 29th Oct 11:00 AM
Register now
Super and pension Tues 3rd Nov 2:00 PM
Register now
Thurs 5th Nov 11:00 AM
Register now
Digital consent with integrated ROA Tues 10th Nov 2:00 PM
Register now
Thurs 12th Nov 11:00 AM
Register now
BT Panorama's SMSF solution Tues 17th Nov 2:00 PM
Register now
Thurs 19th Nov 11:00 AM
Register now
Adviser portfolios Tues 24th Nov 2:00 PM
Register now
Thurs 26th Nov 11:00 AM
Register now